Playing computer games only has negative effects on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree

I believe playing computer games has both negative impact and positive impact on young players. I somewhat disagree on the statement that only has undesirable effects of playing video games. It is common misconception that playing computer games solely produces negative effects on children. First, the radiation from the computer screen could damage the vision of the players after a period of time. Second, there is limit to no physical activity such as outdoor exercise thus, will lead to mental, emotional and physical health issues. Lastly, Digital games is usually played alone and physical interaction between two persons even they are socially communicating online is limited or nothing at all. On the other hand, computer games also beneficial to kids. Players would develop better Manual dexterity. A hand skill that grow overtime. Another skill that can be acquire in playing online games is coordination. Some computer gamer would perform hand- eye coordination better than others. Manual dexterity and hand eye coordination are useful skills in the future. Although, it has limited physical interaction among individual, still in interactive social communication among players is noticeable. This help develop communication skills and confidence especially those introvert players In summary, playing computer games has both bad and good effects on children that should be address of.