Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree? Use specific details and examples to explain your view.

There is no doubt that Working Together is more achievable than working alone. Team Spirit is considerably helpful to people ’s mental Skills. This essay will explore how Group Working has impacted our relationships and why this has been a positive development. It is worth considering the Benefits of group working, because it greatly improves people ’s Personality. Such As people not only can learn new skills from each other but also build work ethics. Team spirit also can create unity and inspire solutions to problems. As well as people become able to make strong friendships and Relationships too. People can also learn how to listen to each other and Respect others’ opinion. So, I prefer to work with a lot of people rather than working on my own to gain all these great Benefits. Moreover, Teamwork develops strong-charactered children in the Future. When New generations get used to uniting together to achieve something, this will enhance their social skills and improves their respect to each other different opinions. In addition, creating a healthy community in the future. When parents make their kids join collective games such as Basketball, Football and volleyball, they will gain team spirit how to think, decide and implement together. To sum up, I strongly agree with team work, because it not only builds valuable character traits but also improves the community as a whole. As a firm believer in this concept, I suggest schools make a mandatory group subject for all grades, So that the child gets used to the spirit of teamwork from an early age.