Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

there is a school of thought that famous people can attract public attention to problema, while others opine that their involvement may undermine the gravity of these issue. This essay will shed light on both viewpoints. On one hand, generally speaking, high-profile celebrities endorsing international aid organization can significantly increase public awareness and support for global issue. Moreover, famous voices calling people to action have more power and influence than someone the public have never heard of. In other words, a familiar voice is often more trustworthy and compelling. For example, Quyen Linh is a famous actor in Vietnam, especially, he is well-known by his volunteer activities to hepl families have difficult circumstance. Also, those families are noticed and recieved various support from diffrent sponsors and aid organizations. Coversely, celebrities may cause some negative effect on these issues. People like to get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in whatever their favourite actors and football stars are doing, so they may lose interest in a charity if famous people stop their involvement. In addition, some people may put off the aid organization if they do not like that particular famous person. With all of the aforementioned theses and explanations, the conclusion is self-evidence. I believe that although celebrities sometimes may become a distraction to these international aid organizations, it is utterly undeniable that their power in spreading the global problem is of great neccessity.