In your opinion, what incentives could be offered that would persuade more people to embrace electric cars? Support your answer with reasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that nowadays more and more air pollution is rising in the atmosphere compared to the last decades and cause a lot of illness to the globe. However, the technology is becoming more advance in this days and with the help of the technology such as new development of the electric car can reduce the air pollution problems and diseases.In the next paragraph,I will discuss on what ways to persuade people to buy electric cars and provide my own reason in detail. To begin with,the government should run a campaign about the awareness of global warming to the communities to set an unforgetable midset about the fussil fuels that will have bad impacts to the world compared to usage of electric vehicles. For example,the data shows the air that we breath is less clean than the last centuries should be display to the public so that the actions can be taken. In addition, foster a green midset helps public to stay in clean and healthy comminuties and prevent from disease such as asthma and lung cancer that can increase a person health care system support, subsequently, people will know the critical of the electric mobiles. Next,the private sectors or bussiness companies should provide benefits to those who is using electric automobile such as supply a free or discounts on charging facilities at shopping mall or other places to encourge the people to purchase electric cars. For instance,individuals tend to go for the free items rather than pay for it and this same goes to the promotions of free changing station compared to costly gas station. In conclusion, I believe that with the consideration of environmental benefits can surely persuaded more people to embrace electric vehicles. Hence,a better environment enhance longevity.