Some people think that finding a job satisfaction is considered the most important thing for the young generation nowadays. Do you agree or disagree with this viewpoint?

To begin with this very essential to our young generation is to be able to considered their likely job. I totally agree with this statement. Some people having problem with their arduous work. It leads to stress and suffering. They tend to success. Down below I will describe about this situations. Firstly, the humans have that kind of attitude to be success and they strive to be a rich person. Moreover, they figure out that they doing thinks only to be a rich men and this is their goals. Actually, it makes them unhappy with their jobs. They would like to strive to that work that will them feel happy, using their knowledge and expireances. This attitude will make them reward with their achivements. Going to the next reasons, is to believe yourself. Does not matter what will happen next day to know yourself is the best medicine that you will go through it. Now your limits, learn more about yourself be confident. Many young students strive to be like their father. It is the main reason for them. Looking at your father and you may set up his job, take his personality will make you his best version. To talk about your achivements with family is the important way to have succesful life. They will give you pricless advices. Therefore, you must to submit that job that will make you better contains with your emotions, passion and your an aspiration to be the best your version. In conclusion, young generation should to understand their responsabilities about their future. It will tend them for biggest achievements and for career their looking for.