Some people say history is one the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the modern world, various people reckon that history is one of the most significant school subjects. It’s considered a debatable topic. Specifically, this topic even grows more significantly when it comes to school subjects and lessons. However; the others claim that nowadays, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. From my perspective, I concur that, no matter what, all school subjects are important for pupils, especially history. To begin with, without a shadow of a doubt studying history subjects brings students more cultural mind. For instance, they know about past society, ideologies, culture and technologies. Thus, with the rich history of the world, they can decide for themselves which side is more suitable for them in today’s world. According to article that I read, some experts assume that teaching history for students is the most fundamental and productive thing that a teacher can do for their students in the lessons. Due to the fact that, other generations should know about their past cultures, historical problems or wars in their hole life’s because if their uncultured they cannot find a useful business or a great carrier. On the other hand, pupils don’t need to learn history in schools; they can read books about their culture and the past wars. Therefore, they can watch documentaries about historical wars or problems. For example, they can easily go to library and buy the whole series about world war. Moreover if they don’t want to read a book they can search in the internet or there are variety of videos about history. However, unfortunately it’s difficult to learn science and technology in the internet or read some books. For this reason students have to do experiments about science and technology in their school. To sum up, all these historical subjects are really improving for children’s culture. Thus they have to learn history for their life.