People are having more and more sugar drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less?

Now a days, most of people use sugar beverages more than ever. The main reason of this situation that the main part of need supply by factories which using sugar in their product and people habitated to use them in long life, they could change our food chain. On the other hand, sugar hide in our drinks and we use the product without any attention. most of us believe that this type of drink have posetive on our body, due to this reason most group of our society encounter by overwieght and obesity. Focus on the menu of beverages which use during a day show that all of us using sugar in many taype and we do not understand sweety tast test. Because our body get the habit with this situation. Food chain have important roles in our health. In fact, to solve this problem the governments should authorize new rules to restrict factories to use less sugar or change their product. There for, social media can rase awareness of individuals in the society to change their drinks type. Namely, incourage them to use water insted of fuzzy drinks or use less sugar in their coffee. In conclusion, most part of our society do not have any attention to their menu that use in daily habit. So, the government have to rase the information of people about foods or drinks which use. The people should pay attention to their health and body and measure the sugar that they use to change their habit to lose using less sugar than ever.