All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that using electric cars is the best way to stop the cars that are using fossil fuels. I think using electric cars has several advantages for people such as reducing carbon emissions and healthy citizens. Reducing carbon emissions is one of the advantages of using electric cars. In other words, using electric cars led citizens to decrease the amount of carbon emissions. According to one study that has been done in Australia an electric car has an average of 25%-47% per meter less carbon. As a result, using electric cars is the most important to decrease the amount of carbon emissions. Moreover, using electric cars keeps people healthy. Most citizens have outdoor activities in this case they need to breathe clean air. For example, in Australia, a large number of people run for exercise during the run they breathe clean air to be healthy or some people work on the farm during the day for gardening or collecting fruits, while they breathe clean air it might keep them healthy. Consequently, practising electric cars is a positive advantage for people ’s health. To conclude, replacing electric cars with cars that burn fossil fuels is the best way to stop those that use fossil fuels. Electric cars have many positive effects on people such as reducing