Some people think in order to continually improve the quality of education, high school students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticize their teachers. Others feel that this would result in a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In recent days, improving the quality of education can culminate in a loss of reliabilty and direction in the class. However, some others believw otherwise, which l completely agree with. This essay will discuss both the challenges and the benefits of improving the educational quality followed by a resoned conclusion thereafter. Those on the other side of the argument say that the continuous academic enhancements can intrude their self-esteem and self- awarness. In the classroom. students learn how to live our life efficiently by communicating with peers and teachers, while concentrating only in continually enhancing the educational quality and comparing between high-score and low-score can decline the courage of convictions and self-cognitive thinking. l agree with this argument because it can evaluate life lessons. teachers are professionals to indicate students how you go through in the future and offer exquisitive lessons. they have been regarded as role models in terms of ensuring students ' living skills as well as indication skills. Moreover, being taught with them can help to avoid criticism and pessimistic thinking. aware of what is a good way to improve their personal skills. Take, For example, A Francehigh school survey incated that encouraging of teachers and indications of life-lessons wide their cognitive skills and reach full potential. In conclusion, high school students should be encouraged their teachers in order to evaluate their cognitive skills, l believe it is best to grant them the improving quality because thet are more likely to affect teachers ' help.