In some counties, some people believe having children and marriage is seen as the most important in their life. The other believe having a good job and salary is viewed as success. Discussing both and give your opinion.

In some countries, getting married and having a child is the most important thing in their life. Compared with other countries, getting a good job and a high salary is more successful. In my opinion, a good job is more necessary rather than marriage. In the beginning, in some cultures, having a kid is viewed as a component of finding a completed family, especially in East Asia cultures. Teaching one's kids, educating them and paying their fee to school seems a part of a person’s life. They are spending most of their time earning money in order to bring up children. Sometimes, their economy is not allowed to pay that fee. Thus, the environment that a kid grows up is of lower quality. In my opinion, I consider teens have the right that grow up in a good condition to become a better person, if parents don’t have that ability to achieve it. So, do not get a birth. For example, in Chinese villages, each family have five children or more. All of them live in poor and don’t have enough money to go to school. As a result, the kids would continually live in the village or get low salaries in the future. On the other hand, getting a good career, for personal, or their families in the future, is a good beginning, because money is the basis foundation of one’s life, whether insurance of living or the education of children. Therefore, they have the powerful right, to choose continue their life without children or to give birth. In conclusion, a good career is an insurance of one’s life indeed, whether for themselves or their teens