Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition totheir main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that some students believe that invest all their time to learn main subjects encourage them for a better qualification, somehow, I strongly hold the view that students should pay attention to all subjects equally. It is reasonable that only focus on main subjects is more efficiency. Spending all the time studying major course means that paying more attention on those which may be important in students further examination. It is undenable untenable that plenty of time and attention is needed in studying major courses such as Mathematics. For example, in order to gain a better score in examinations, students need loads of practices and organizations. However, learning the same knowledge day after day may lead to frustration and boredom. Those furthermore will gain negative effects in students interests of study. On the other hand, students learning other subjects may encourage them to discover a better personality. Learning not only major courses, but also music, science and sports means students can gain an full-field development. Therefore, be aware of culture, history and technology of the world. Moreover, learning other subjects have positive effects in students ' personal further development. For example, by having sports class, students can not only do exercise, but also by playing sports together, they are able to practice their teamwork ability, which will no wonder improve their further career. Overall, eventhough the advantages of learning only major subjects has been discussed, I still strongly hold the view that it will be better for students to learn more courses to develop a better future.