People are having more and more sugar drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less?

Nowadays, humanity have new addication in the face of a sugar drinks. For that are several reasons, the main one is the fact that people may have to start obsession over sugar, becauses it is get energy and serotonin boost. First of all, goverment should take under control drink production and the amount of sugar that is added. However, it is not enough, and there should be campaigns with social advertisement which is dedicated to motivate people drink less sugar drinks. Overall, the main reason for drinking a lot of sugar is an effect that it causes to a brain. Our brain abnormaly abnormality reacts to a sugar, because our bodies are not used to it, therefore do not know how to prevent consequences of over consuming of sugar. There are a lot of people that are suffering because of obesity that acquired hence of a sugar addiction. There are some solutions to help people overcome this obsession. As the first step, goverment should force companies to control the level of sugar in their products. Furthermore, at the same time people should want to deacrese the consumption of products that have harmfull effect on their bodies. For instance, there may be a social media trend to drink more water as a challenge, it will motivate people to carry more about their health. In conclusion, overall, sugar is harmfull for human bodies, it may cause a habbit to consume sugar products on a daily basis. Therfore, society should control drinks production and motivate individuals to refuse from sugary drinks.