some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome culture differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The popularity of online shopping has quickly increased for last few years. Almost everyone prefers to do purchases online nowadays. There are a lot of shops on the Internet where you have an opportunity to buy anything you want. They make our lives much easier and it is a big advantage, but sometimes we can have problems with delivery or with sellers and it is a disadvantage. To begin with, due-to online shopping, people started to spend less time on the streets, which is why they communicate rarely with each other and also their lifestyle became more inactivity. A bunch of problems with careless delivery and low-quality items make us feel discomfort. Additionally, there are a lot of scammers on the Internet who steal money from citizens and some teenagers have an addiction from online shopping. They spend too much money on useless and pathetic items. On the other hand, people should not search anything through the whole city anymore and now we have much more free time which we can spend with our family, friends, relatives or with ourselves. Online platforms are very useful for the old generation because it is very hard for them to go to the market to buy medicine and food. You may even make your own shop on the Internet, it will be cheaper than renting a building and it may bring a bunch of money. The main advantages of online shops are a wide assortment, where everyone can find any product, furniture and even clothes (and it is a piece of cake to use.) In conclusion, I would like to say that buying things online has a lot of advantages and disadvantages. Everybody makes his own decision about online shops, but I strongly believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.