Studies show that crime rates are lower among those with educational degrees. Therefore, the best wat to reduce the rime rate is to educate criminals while they are still in prison. To extent do you agree or disagree?

Some researches shows the people with high degrees have lower crime rate,and it is suggested that education will help in decrease the numbers of crime.I believe education is one of the factors that help to citizens to have stable income and good lifestyle, but there is others factors that effect crime rate like neighberhood safty,income and social class that help keep the population a way from commiting crimes as way of living.In this essay I will dicusse from my point of view in this matter. Crime in general are infested in impoverished area, where there are lack for oppertionitys which effect the youth path on life. For example, in poor area, the unemploymeent is high, and if there is any job it would be minimal wage job that can bearly help them to have decent life. and as result some youth fall for crime and selling drags to make a living, because it is profitable. Second reason for crime is the lack of role model for the youth in poorer neighberhood, the people who there see make a high income in there district are usually gang members and drug dealer. For Instance, poor teens and adults try to mimic rich crimnals who are seen in this places as role model,for escaping poverty. And therefor, they join crimnal organization in hope to have the lavish lifestyle,they dream off. In conclusion, Education without doubt is one of the importian way in the modern day to improve life and decrease crime, but to decrease criminal numbers we need to improve the impoverished neighberhood and give social help to people in need so they don't see crime as the only way to save them from poverty.