Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the world today. In the interest of the public health, governments should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, many people smoking and it is a cause of different illnesses so governments should prohibit smoking or taking tobacco. Nowadays, plenty of people take tobacco and then die and it is caused by smoking. Nonetheless, many men smoke. From my point of view, if the government want to healthy life, they must forbid smoking and say that people who use tobacco or smoking, we demand a large amount of money. Then this rule a lot of people will not smoke. Moreover, a plethora of the population dies, due to they take tobacco or smoking very much per day and about 8.6 million people in the US have at least 1 serious illness that is caused by smoking. Moreover, in 2012, 18.1% of Americans, 18 and older, were current smokers. A cigarette contains over 4800 chemicals 69 of which are known to cause cancer. Secondhand, smoke contains over 7000 chemicals, including 70 cancer-causing chemicals. So,I totally agree and if the government stem smoking, there are many useful sides for us. For instance, the air will more clearer because cigarette smoke is very bad for our health. In addition to, those who smoke cigarettes, his lungs are cancer, and they impact to lungs, oesophagus and livers. Further, it causes cause emphysema and it is the cause of complicating respire and other bad things. Nevertheless, some men smoke brazenly and it is the worst thing. Apart from that, we are Muslims and our faith is Islam in Islam faith smoking is one of the most harmful things. So, smoking does not have any merits, but smoking has many demerits for our health and environment. To sum up, smoking is one of the worst things in the world and it has only bad ways in every way on people's lives, air, animals and another healthy thing. In that way, the government should ban smoking as it is the best way to healthy life.