Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects . Other people think that, in today's world , subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Some people that one of the most significant subjects at school is past. However,many opine that this is not more important than science and technology. From my point of view,I believe that this is exactly crucial and studying it should be increased. Firstly,in my opinion,one of the most essential subjects that all students should learn is the past of our universe. For example,in some historical countries around the globe,people learn all items related to their ancestors such as their options and decisions. It means that when humans decide to upgrade their knowledge about past they definitely know what were the mistakes. This could cause avoiding to repeat these wrong behaviours that our grandparents have conducted. Therefore, this makes it clear those who do not have a desire to study this subject are wrong. By contrast,others believe that other kinds of school subjects are more significant. For instance,we all know in today modern world technology and science are the most practical fields of study. There is no denying that humans are exerting these all the time and our lives are dependent on technology and science. This means the population of the world can not survive without these things but without learning past this is possible. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a conspicuous reason behind each claim via societies. To summarise,I personally believe that past is crucial to learn and the courses related to this should be rose. It is predicted that to procced improving our knowledge about this field we will avoid many of our ancestors' mistakes also all the population in the world will live better than the past in the near future.