2- Playing computer games only has negative effects on children To What extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s society, computer games are an integral part of children ’s lives. Some people believe that computer games only negatively affect kids, while others disagree with this idea. I totally agree with the statement, and in this essay, I will explore various dimensions of the issue and provide an analysis of its extent to support my position. Firstly, computer games have enabled children to play with others in person in the playground and make them non-social additionally lack of communication skills. This is because, due to the advent of online games on computers, mobile phones connect online irrespective of location. For example some game app on mobile phones or tablets provide children connect to games online and play with their friends via some platforms such as twitch. Moreover reaching computer games easily via mobile gadgets makes children lazy because they can earn the dopamine without any efforts thus they do not need and rewards to be happy. Therefore, it is clear that computer games has negative effect on kids. Secondly, motor skills are very important in our lives in order to able good at something for instance, doing any sport, driving, carrying something using a knife while cooking, which are some examples from our daily routine on the ground that children should improve their motor skills for future life. But motor skills can be improve in real world not in artificial game platforms. For example in previous times children used to spend time outdoor with fellas and use real material to create some games which helps enhance holding skills one of motor skill. In conclusion, I would agree that playing computer games have only negative effects on kids.