Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that children should first learn language as soon as they join in a primary school. However, others say that this can be learn in later stage of education. This essay will argue that although, lessons such as Maths and Science would be interesting for children, learning language is easy and can help them to communicate with others. on one hand, Some individuals advocate that young children should focus on the practical subjects such as Mathematics and Science. Teaching these subject in their early education stage can be beneficial because they Math problem needs some logical mindset to solve it. Moreover, demand for these subjects will never decrease. Therefore, introducing these lessons in their early childhood can be beneficial for their higher education. For example, there is a rise in demand of 70% for private tuitions in India. Parents are joining their younger children in tuition which focus more on Math and Science. However, I believe that early stage of education should be fun not with complex learning. On the other hand, many argue that primary school should teach lessons on language, at the initial stage of students education. Communication acts as the first step of learning and many parents what their kids to communicate with others easily. Learning language can help children to express themself more effectively and build confidence. Additionally, learning a is fun and would be exiting for many children. Thus, they do not feel school as a pressure in early stages. For example, recent study shows that children with good language can express better than the children who under perform. In conclusion, people believe that youngsters should foucus on their language in initial stage of education because it allow them to express their feeling. others disagree with this statment and they what youngsters should focus more on complicated subjects.