Professional sports person are often idolized by the youth. Some people think that they, therefore, have a responsibility to be role models at all times for children. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the sports celebraties should be role model all the times for adolescents. This essay agree with the statement because sports persons act as a influencers for youth, and most of the children choose their career by watching them. The main reason that this is important for the sports individuals to bea positive icon for all the time because they influence young children in every aspect of the life. In other words, children grown up by watching them on TV commercials and reading about them in the books which keep them motivated all the time and copy their positive goals in their early stage of life. For example, Virat kohli is a captain of the Indian Cricket Team and his leadership role plays important part in the team. Therefore, most of the children acquire this leadership skills by watching him and use this in their daily life. Another reason why sports personalities should be good example every time because they helps young people to follow their footsteps and become a great personality in the future. To elaborate, children watch them carefully on you tube videos and read their biography in order to be play like them and copy their lifestyle to be a successfull sports person one day. For example,Kobe Bryant was a professional basketball player and he decided to play basketball when he went with his father to watch matches in the play ground in eary stage of his life. Therefore, it is very important for the sports person to be in good images all the time. In conclusion, having a wide impact on children lifestyle as a influencer and help them to choose good career path for their future shows that it is necessary for the sports personality should maintain positive image all the time.