*Today, more and more students are deciding to move to another country for their studies. Do you think this is a good or bad idea?

Nowadays, many students are moving to foreign countries for their studies. According my opinion, this is good idea because students wants to explore more courses and there is no doubt that higher salary also play vital role in this movement. Undergraduates are more likely to move abroad for the variety of courses available in the foreign Insituitions. In other words, another states have more courses as well as more experienced teachers which provide better intellectual skills for their development. For example, resarch shows that immigration of undergraduates in the Canada has been increased due to the variety of majors providing in the insituitions and proper guidance for their career path. Also, most of the teachers in the Canadian insituitions have ten years of experience in any field. Another reason is that due to higher wage in the International Countries. Students more like to move another states because they provide better salary with same skill level they have done in back home along with benefits. For example, Nurses from across India moving to the Canada because of the better pay rate with the same level of skills. Therefore, students pursue higher education in another country. In conclusion, undergraduates wants to move to the another country because of the better study environment with experienced teachers and good salary jobs. Therefore, it is clear that this is the positive development.