In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you sug?

The behaviour of the students in a lot of schools from different countries is considered a very big issue to deal with. In my opinion, there are several causes for this problem such as getting bored. Besides, different solutions have been provided for dealing with this tough issue will be discussed in this essay. on the one hand, most students over the world suffer from the dissrubutive distributive behaviour at schools. The main reasons for this is that students come from different categories and standards of society levels. In other words, the students attitude towards learning ang their classmate are vary according to their backgrounds and interests. This leads to debates between them in and out the classroom. For examble, some words are acceptable between the the poor class in the society while it is not allowed among the high class. In addition, some students can not cope with the different types of subjects which lead them to misbehave and bother both their classmates and teachers. On the other hand, many solutions can be used to deal with the distrubutive distribution students. Firstly, Schools should vary their activities so that the students are totally engaged with things that attract their interests. What I want to say is that schools's ought to cope with different styles of learning. Secondly, theb parents should prevent any bad behaviour before it reaches to school. This is meant that they should encourge and enhance the good behaviour so that students automatically do it where ever he is. Moreover, the minstery minister mystery of education should deal strictly with any bad behaviour so that other students do not repeat it again. To conclude, dealing with misbehaviour student can de manged. Inspite of having many problems, different solutions are taken in consedration in order to solve this hard problem.