Some people think all university student should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that it is better to university students should learn whatever they are interested, while others believe that they should prefer studying subjects that are needed to their future profession. This is essay will discuss both sides of this problem. On the one hand, university students can be more successful when they do what they like. When people do their favorite things, they finish it easily and never suffer from this. For example, Some students cannot get good enough grade on some subjects that they do not like. It means they do not do their assignments or they do not understand these subjects because of their interests. In my opinion, if students choose their favorite subjects, It might be more efficient and they might never get bored of their subjects. In addition, They can work more effectively when they do what they enjoy. On the other hand, there are many students who have different things interests which are related to their hobbies and their future professions. For instance, there are many students who have different interests from their future professions. If they study what they like instead of studying subjects which are needed to their future. In addition, children’s interests and hobbies become more different, and they might get bored of their leisure in university and then they start suffering from this. This situation can ruin their careers. In conclusion, I believe that university students should choose which subjects are useful for them. If students choose the right way, they will be more successful in the future.