Some people think all university student should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

When it comes to choosing what to study in university, students face two paths. First one is choosing what they good at and love to do another one is subject that tend to be useful in the future, for instance, science and technology related. Both all young adults studying whateveer they like and choosing subject will be successful have their pros and cons. On the one hand, Choosing thier major in university is one of the biggest decisions in people's life. Students must think carefully and other people should not force them. All people had a dream about what they will do when they were kids however most of them are doing work that they have never imagined before. It is true that small percent of the people are doing what they like to be able to live. A lot of people sacrifised sacrifice thier dream to earn money and survive. Some people changed thier subject to pursui pursuit thier goals. People will be more passionate and give more effort when they study what they like and there is a high chance of becoming successful. People will be happy if they do things that feel they are meant to do that. For example: we can not force someone who is good at singing to learn subject those related to science and technology. That person will suffer and can not make progress. It is easier if everyone do what they like and majority of people will be happy. On the other hand, Order to live with freedom, people need money. Those complex subjects pay more than singing and dancing. There are lot of people spend thier life to be good atscience science and all that hard working finally pays them also science and technology are important for our life. people can not evolve without science. Nowadays more and more people becoming youtuber instead of doctors whose have a great role to our health. And our future getting risky because of new generations choose fulfilling thier desire over than helping others. In conclusion, we can not force someone what to study. More people will be happy if they do what they like but getting higher education and helping humanity is becoming rare plus it triggers our life