IN MANY COUNTRIES THERE IS A PROBLEM WITH DECLINING QUALITY OF AIR AND WATER FROM BOTH INDUSTRY AND CONSTRUCTION.WHAT MEASURES COULD BE TAKEN TO PREVENT THIS?

NOWADAYS,IN MANY PARTS OF THE WORLD THERE IS A DILEMMA ABOUT DECREASING QUALITY OF AIR AND WATER BECAUSE OF INDUSTRY AND CONSTRUCTION. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE SOLUTIONS SUCH AS PROPER WASTE SEGREGATION AND LOWERING CARBON DIOXIDE EMISSION. HAVING TO STIPULATE RULES AND REGULATION ON PROPER WASTE DISPOSAL CAN IMPROVE THE WATER QUALITY OF THE ENVIRONMENT. AS THIS CAN MINIMISE THE BLOCKAGE FROM THE WATER PIPELINE AS WELL AS THE RIVERS.RESEARCH SHOWS THAT DISPOSING GARBAGE PROPERLY CAN HELP THE ENVIROMENT PRODUCE CLEAN WATER TO THE PEOPLE. THEREFORE THIS ACT IS OF GREAT HELP TO MAINTAIN THE QUALITY OF WATER. INDUSTRY AND CONSTRUCTION SHOULD HAVE A STANDARD LEVEL OF CARBON DIOXIDE EMISSION.TO CONTROL THE BAD FUMES THAT ARE RELEASING TO THE AIR.THEY SHOULD BE PROPERLY GUARDED TO MAINTAIN THE QUALITY OF BREATHABLE AIR. FOR EXAMPLE, GOVERNMENTS SHOUL CHECK THEM ONCE A MONTH TO ENSURE THAT THEY ARE FOLLOWING THE STANDARD PROTOCOL. AS A RESULT,PEOPLE WILL BREATH FRESH AIR AND FAR FROM RESPIRATORY DISEASES. IN CONCLUSION,MANY COUNTRIES ARE SUFFERING FROM ENVIRONMENTAL POLLUTION BECAUSE OF INDUSTRY AND CONSTRUCTION. THIS ESSAY SUGGESTED SOLUTIONS TO HELP MINIMISED THE PROBLEM OF AIR AND WATER QUALITY.SO THAT PEOPLE CAN LIVE A HEALTHY LIFE.