Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives than to other workers.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that whether corporation is ought to pay higher stipends to CEOs and executives or not. While I completely support that the CEOs and executives deserve a better treatment. The executives are qualified for better treatments for owning more precious experience.The executives are always the seasoned staff who found the enterprise or participated in at an early period, they are more familiar with the market and personal management which matters a lot in administering the working programs well. Such as the task distribution and personnel arrangement. Additionally, the better pay is considered as higher working class along with esteem from other staffs,which will provide them a sense of achievement. The people who enjoy a prior tier in company are equipped with higher education background and has undertaken though series of practical challenges.When confronting with problems or dilemma, the scientific and appropriate decisions made by them can directly judge the fate of the company. Besides, they are prone to have a broadened social relationship and connections that promote the cooperation between enterprises which do help to the development of the company.It is universally acknowledged that the trend in contemporary business environment is to work with others and cooperation opportunities erected by executives play an indispensable role in enhancing the competitiveness. In conclusion,I agree that corporation is supposed to give CEOs and executives a higher pay and I am firmly convinced that company that provide higher salary to executives will perform well and be able to avoid pitfall in the future development.