Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets should have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods, while others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the phenomenon that packaging of commodities should be cut down on. While some claim that producers have a high liability so as to alleviate only-used packages, the opposite makes a statement that consumers are also highly accountable to avoid purchasing packaged items. While they have their own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. In terms of the responsibility of markets, it is of essence to mitigate the use of packages, especially because it can damage to human’s environment. To be specific, producers have to generate a myriad of convinient packs in order to hold those items to the clients, yet they are the major reason making pollutants. For instance, there are lots of natural sites such as To Lich river have been polluted by abusing plastic bags, so they negatively affects the locals living around them. Additionally, suppliers have manufactured novel recycle items which are made by utilizing technological method so that the surroundings can be considered as a leading company in producing sweet beverages, announce their brand new products with recycle Change the form of the verb recycled show examples bottles. subsequently, they are not only decrease the polluted environment but they also help their producer expand the profit. Therefore, manufacturers needs to handle this reality. While the liability of suppliers is widely acknowledged, customers should also join their hands to this matter by avoiding using a wide range of packages. Particularly, they can literally use their own recycle handbags to purchase their commodities. By doing so, they not only protect their residentual sites nut they can also alter their ordinary routine. For instance, there are some kinds of bags preserving the environment such as tote bags that users can use them frequently. In doing so, they allow individuals to have a memorable notification about changing their undesirable life style as well as help them to improve their physical heath. Hence, it is also significant for human beings to avoid affording stuff with lots of packaging. In conclusion, either supermarkets or consumers need to change their mind about packaging.