Many young people today spend a lot of time playing electronic game. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the modern world, network and electronic game development year by year so many adults is spend a lot of time to this thing, it is development is negative for all people and country because if in one country teenage spend differently game their time, in this urban almost every player people will be physically ill and their has eyes problem. Young people is using from phone in the world. They are using for differently things for example, learn other language, speak with friend and family members and another, however, nowadays adults is using for bad games especially for electronic game it is position give bad effect to their life and healthy. Besides that, almost all parents buy phone and computer for their children. In my opinion, at the time parents think their children using only call additionally learn differently things, books from phone but teenager interesting better electronic game from book so electronic game development year by year. For instance, if some young people play electronic game, they can attract other teenager and this game increase in this place. Young people think all time will be dependent with network in consequence they lose a lot of time and their eyes healthy. If we watch more time to phone at one day, our eyes will be ill. Almost all cluntryes increase electronic game so young people wearing spectacles but in our opinion, if one children wear glasses, the will read many book, he is very clever. Moreover, people played game in their childhood, they will not find good job in the future consequently we have to read book in our childhood, need not electronic game us. As revealed by, all people have to take knowledge or learned job their childhood due to it is situation give good effect in the future, they will be rich man. In conclusion, young people us get playing electronic game from phone these day. From my prospective, parents did not buy phone for their children because phone give bad effect for teenager's eyes healthy.