some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates while others prefer living in cold climates. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people prefer activities and lifestyle in hot climate while others prefer living in cold climate. I prefer to live in balanced climate, because now I live in in Russia with cold winter and hot summer. In winter temperature in my country drops to 40 degrees while in summer it reaches 40 degrees. There a lot of different advantages and disadvantages of cold and hot climates. I will try to prove that balanced climate is the best by making a few arguments. On the one hand, it’s cheaper to live in in country with a hot climate, because you shouldn’t spent a lot of money on clothes and you need less clothes while in a cold climate you need a lot of money that you spend on clothes. Also at a temperature of +40 degrees people practically do not get sick and therefore don’t spend money on doctors. On the other hand, boiling hot lead to constant headaches, since it is very difficult for brain to function at high temperature. That’s why a lot of people prefer to live in North countries. We also mustn’t forget about person’s personal perception some people are used to living in a cold climate, some prefer living in a hot climate. To sum up, I would like to say that based on the above arguments, we can conclude, that it’s best to live in a country with a balanced climate, since this type of climate mixes all the best qualities of cold and hot climate.