Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are university students who prefer another subject as well as their core subjects. while others believe that focusing on the main subject leads to our entire goal. Both approaches, each with its own advantages and disadvantages. In the following essay I will examine these two ideas and share my perspective. On the one hand, Those who advocate learning another subject with their main subject believe that increasing their mental power as well as their ability. For example, there is a student who is interested in cricket who can be able to do their career. Every student wants to achieve success in their life. Sometimes can be harmful to choose the wrong categories. and which can affect their future life. On the other hand, Students believe that focusing on the main subject might become to own excellent personality. Core subject leads to strong creativity, choice and ideas. For example, we do not have general thought to create an entire world, because our capacity is required. According to Janzen, this affects the ability to understand and relate in typical ways to people. genetic subject causes our mental sources. Moreover, believing in another subject can be difficult for our future students. In conclusion, giving importance to one subject can be beneficial. sometimes it can be harmful to future generations. In my opinion, there are good aspects for interested in one subject rather than other subjects.