Universities and colleges are now offering qualifications through distance learning from the Internet rather than teachers in the classroom. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, many higher education and colleges frequently give certifications through internet-based learning rather than traditional teaching methods. Despite the many demerits may may derive from this trend, this essay will prove that the benefits are more justifiable by analyzing flexible experience. On the one hand, there are major drawback of traditional classes which is a fixed schedule. This is because when learners go to the academy, they have to follow the plan which is able not to change. Take a traditional learning class as a shining example, each student must participate enough although they are busy. However, education online is a better alternative to replace this difficult situation. On the other hand, I believe that there are more significant merits of a flexible life because of time and location, far outweighing the disadvantages. Firstly, whenever studying at home can make the conditions for participant's time flexibility because they have the choice to arrange suit to their time plan as they want. For example, on Coursera creates numerous courses which always open all-day, leading to easily for learners who study it any time. Secondly, pupils have a chance to study in any place because these online programs are not limited regardless of location in the world. Thus, if you want to study in a cozy coffee, you can access online courses in order to learn it. In conclusion, It true that online courses contribute to broad-based benefits for participants since it is time and location flexibilty which is far outweigh any of the disadvantages because it's scheduled rule in universities.