Some people suggest that childern do not understand the world of work and schools should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects. To what extent do you agree?

I am currently doing a project on why people in Zetland should study IT. I have found a pie chart with the results of some opinion polls. Now I am going analyse the data in the pie chart, express my point of view and draw a conclusion. According to the pie chart, the majority of the respondents think that IT is a growing career field (40 per cent). IT pros can work in nearly any industry is the second most popular reason, with 35 per cent of those polled. Other reasons are the least common response, with 3 per cent of those surveyed giving it. As it can be seen from the pie chart, IT improves creative skills is a less popular reason than IT improves logical skills (10 per cent and 12 respectively). It can inferred that people in Zetland are less likely to do something creative and create something new than to develop your brain and logic. These days many people face a problem with studying IT, in which case they may damage their health by sitting at the computer all the time. The best solution, in my opinion, is to use tension-reducing drops and do constant exercise, both for the eyes and for the whole body. In conclusion, I believe that studying IT is very important because it helps us to make our lives easier, as well as to develop technology.