Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

Most individuals prefer to change their workplaces rather than stay in just only one company throughout their occupation life in these times. This essay will discuss the main causes of this situation including constant salary and lack of promotion. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including to provide rewards and higher salaries. To begin with, one of the essential factors that causes job changes of workers is lack of high salaries. Earning is almost the most motivating component for employees. As time goes by, staff can purchase better life such as better clothes, more expensive food or larger houses. As a result, they are looking for the jobs which offers much more salary to provide all their needs. Moreover, staff wants promotion and higher status after a period of time they work. When these demands have not provided by company or organisation, employees start to change their occupation regularly. To adress this nuisance, several solutions are available. In this circumstances, it is inevitable for managers to raise staff’s status and salary. For instance, if a status of employee is converted from “junior accountant” to “senior accountant”, or workers get rewards as a result of success from given obligations, that workplace will become indispensable for them. Furthermore, directors or managers should take an endeavor such as to make workers not to lose his motivation such as taking them to the breakfast, or to provide some training courses to them. To sum up, there are obvious reasons why work staff change their occupation places frequently. However, different solutions are suggested to resolve this complication above. In my opinion, clarifications mentioned above are suitable.