Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, most people have difficulties to manage for getting enough sleep, which can have impact on well being because of their working hours or social problems. This essay will examine some of these problems in detail, and then propose some solutions. One of the biggest problems facing people who don’t have enough sleep is headache. Many employers tried to collect money as much as they could for their necessities by taking overtime working hours. Thus, they can’t have enough sleep and as a consequence, they suffer health problems such as headache that causes pain all day long and insomnia. To solve this problem, they should have a balanced lifestyle, and effective time management for their daily activities in order to get a better sleeping hour. Another issue is that it can have an impact on the brain’s functioning including the ability to remember, emotion, and attention. Moreover, they feel exhausted mentally and they cant focus on their work properly. If someone suffers from a sleep disorder, for example, he will frequently make mistakes and decrease his productivity and concentration. As a result, he might get a warning from the boss or fired form job. This problem could be addressed by taking well treatment and taking a break from the job to give enough time to take care of health. In conclusion, most people suffer a wide range of health problems because of insufficient sleep hours, and it can also have drawbacks for their bussiness and daily activities. That’s why everyone should have a balanced lifestyle and manage their time efficiently.