In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government has the responsibility to solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, in many countries young people are overconfident because many children eating fast food and energy drinking at school or street every day and also this condition increasing year by year. I think that the ourselves has the responsibility this issue. Furthermore, many young humans eating junk food each day. So, this children becoming unhealthy and overconfidient and also government should has the to solve these issues. Because, if government forbide forbid forbade this fast food after some kids do not buy junk food and energy drink. Moreover, government must sanction a lot of event also many people believe that the society has of the duty. For instance, if one child energy drink each day. As a result, this kid might be ill or unhealthy in the near future. From one perspective,many children would consume junk food and this problem extremely bad for some young people. In addition, to these issues ourselves to solve because many marketing buy a lot of fast food. Besides that, children are becoming overweight year by year also children think government must has the to solve this problem but I think should to resolve this issue. For example, I am eating fast food every month because my sibling responsibility me. In my opinion, some young humans need of their sibling responsibility. In conclusion,most humans eating junk food and energy drink. As a result, many people be unhealthy and weight day by day. I think do not consume several meals such as this meals junk food and fast food. Humans should themselves responsible to solve this problem.