Some employers offer their employees subsidized membership of gyms and sport clubs,believing that this will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work.Other employees see no benifit in doing so.

It has been known that investing in employees health is beneficials to boost productivity of work. I believe companies tar do not support paying for spots clubs are investing in major aspects. Whereas, others, find it progressively important to combine working out within word environment. I will endeavour to discuss it further and provide a conclusion at the end. One side of the argument, think that the level of productivity required from the staff members must come from the daily life of a person in the first place. What I mean by that, is the institution is paying salaries and in addition some reasonable bonus and achieving allowances to outstanding employees. Instead, leaders can offer a challenge to invite all staff to go to the gymnasium, for example. Based on scientific evidence that a study has been conducted at Harvard University that a very few numbers of employees admitted that this physical exercise policy is unreasonable and they take leave on that day. As a result there are many positive activities to boos the motivation in workplace, such as bonus, rewards, a relocation trip could deliver the positive effect. On the other hand, I stand to this point of view that applying sport activities is fundamental at workplace. To illustrate more, this has been approved by scientific research for the last few decades, that companies that implement clubs and sports memberships are producing more and the level of competition is peaking yearly. For instance, in China and Japan the governments allowing the employees to practice exercise during the working hours and there is medical checkup every month, where the results were 92% no illness among the staff this is extremely satisfying. The idea is to maintain the sport spirit and have fun activities to motivate the members to stay fit and remain a healthy lifestyle while working a full time. In conclusion, investing in sports and health is priceless and quite beneficial for human in workforce and in daily life.