Many businesses think that the new employees who have just graduated from schools lack interpersonal skills, such as working with colleagues as a team. What has caused this and what are the solutions to this problem?

It is said that fresh higher educated gradutes usually do not have enough work experience due to the fact that their learnings mostly are theoretical. Nevertheless, this issue could be addressed, were universities and individuals to provide internships and to do voluntary jobs, respectively. Having spent too much time on book knowledge instead of getting actual working experience is why many employers turn off new graduate. In other words, despite obtaining a lot of useful piece of information from university, many people still find it hard to adapt to the working environment on the grounds that there is rarely a chance to practice using those knowledge in real situation. take a speaker for instance, eventhough he knews knows how to get attention of a large group from a course, he could not do it because he never had done that in a classroom. However, if there is more chance to work during one's learning time, it will be a key to solve this problem. To put it simply, by getting used to working place, learners be acknowledged of their weaknesses and ways to actually take advantage of the course they are doing at that time. Furthermore, the first time being put on the responsiblity of having a job would make any person grow instantly which means they are more prepared when it comes to working in their later life. As a consequence of attending these practiceships, learners will know how to gain more from their study, while wasting less time. Another possible answer to to this issus is how people can join hands in doing social jobs individually. To be more specific, volunteers always work in as a group so that they can help more and more unlucky people and thus have to learn how to teamwork effectively. Moreover, learnt how to divide tasks into smaller ones also is must, provided the project is a group work. Therefore those lessons will teach people to be more cooperative. in conclusion, since there are not engough actual practice in university's course which can be solved by having more internships as well as doing voluntary jobs