Q: Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have two choices regarding their place to work, either to stay at one company or work for different companies along the way. While they think it is better to work for the same organization, I believe workers should try different organizations in their working life. On the one hand, working for one company can pose a challenge. Firstly, people tend to resist since they are in their comfort zone. For instance, workers may refuse to learn digital technology because they already feel comfortable doing jobs in a traditional way. It can happen due to workers ' lack of perspective. Although a company may offer career promotions, in fact, there are many cases where workers stay in their positions until their retirement. On the other hand, if people work for different companies throughout their working life, it can bring benefits for them. To begin with, they can gain a wide range of experience. As a result, they become open to different perspectives and improve themselves continuously. Moreover, working in different companies can help people to broaden their networking as they meet many people in many organizations. In conclusion, it is true that working for the same company or different companies are being debated nowadays. Therefore, I, on balance, believe that it is better for people to try working for many companies in the long run.