Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the nation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, there are some developments in space exploration. However, some argue that it is a waste of money and that governments should invest in other properties for national benefits. I completely agree with this opinion. In this essay, I will discuss this opinion and why I believe that it is better for governments to spend money on other things. Some people think that with the development of space searching, we can also proceed with other kinds of technologies. But the problem is there are population is decreasing and it will be a waste of time if humans using those technologies will disappeare disappeared. Then, I believe that we need to solve the birthrate decreasing problem first. For example, governments should make more kinder gardens to let people have babies easily. Recently, Many couples have been working and they tend to hesitate to have kids because of the less kinder garden. If governments produce more places to take care of children, people can have more children. In addition, governments also give children more allowance. It needs a large amount of money to grow even only one children up. Today, many young people do not get enough income and they cannot afford to pay for their children. In short, poverty is the severe problem and one of the causes of decreasing of birthrate, so governments must spend money on it. In conclusion, there is a decrease in population so I believe that the first thing to do is tackle this before invest to exploration space. It is not too late after human solve this difficulty.