Nowadays many people choose to be self- employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might be the case ? What could be the disadvantage?

It is a fact that nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather that to work for a company or organisation due to several reasons. People have different approaches to this topic and this essay will shed light on both disadvanrages disadvantaged and possible consuquences. On the one hand, individuals give preference to be self-employed due to several reasons which have crucial impact on overall well-being and quality of life. First of all,since individuals consider their work statement as self-employed there can not be any kind of limitation in terms of sleep hours, work schedule. For example, being self-employed release people from rudimentary job requestments such as working at least eight hours or forced restriction of sleep hours. Additionally, employees choose independancy independency rather than compelling high standarts that can lead to leaving work environment for the sake of independence. On the other hand, this popular work option can pave the way for less disiplined society in many aspects because of various reasons. First of all, althouhg people desire and choose self-employmet, social work environments such as companies or organisations keep them disiplined due to tangible rules and work more meticolously. For instance, making own decisions about work schedule or standarts do not cause better life quality compared to one's work life which authorized by large campany which always take great and logical steps for not only a person but also for whole team. To sum up, despite the fact that self-employment became popular each passing day, the negative cansuquences for both society and individuals should take into consideration.