Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree?

There has increasingly been a discussion about whether developed countries have a right to help other countries suffering from health problems and education. I will explore which policies about assistance are decent or not in this essay as concisely as possible. First of all, we have to admit that education and health are essential for people to live in this world. However, some countries still go through these problems, such as experiencing water deficits and severe hydrine shortages. I affirm that these problems have tremendous responsibility for somehow developed countries. We have seen a history of war brought on by developed countries. Obviously, many developed countries cannot be exceptional on this issue. For example, during WWII, Japan was able to develop a thriving economy using Korea's war. By using Korea's resources or Korea's situation, they could make the money they want. Secondly, taking positive actions makes us a better world. Victims of poverty and hydrine shortages are mostly children and vulnerable classes. For our world to last, we have to not ignore these victims. Thus, we have to take into consideration developing countries because the world is linked to each other like the human body, and thanks to their sacrifice, developed countries can live without any difficulty. Thus, developed countries should be more responsible on this issue. In conclusion, from my perspective, developed countries could play a crucial role when it comes to assisting other countries suffering from poverty.