Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subject. Other believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give own opinion.

Nowadays, society is increasingly developing in every aspect, and the problem in study also grows. Some university students desire to fine-tune knowledge from diverse methods others learn. On the contrary, teenagers consider emphasis on learning essential subjects. I will discuss the rationales behind these two views before showing why I favor the former one. On the one hand, if we only approach a major subject, we will be limited by outside knowledge, because citizens always hope to become people who can adapt to all situations. They should prepare to be more savvy, in terms of concentrating on college bachelors. For illustrate, recruiters often choose a human resource based on the result of learning outcomes, combined with experiences, soft skills of the workforce. However, some people are not qualified to apply for a job. Consequently, the annual unemployment rate has been rising in recent years. On the other hand, when university students come into being habits practice and learn more new topics, which is the foundation of growth in mentality, and behavior. For example, some economics majors in Vietnam, the amount of knowledge studied is not really enough. Moreover, we need to feed expertise as Marketing that do a position in advertising for company or skills in communication with the aims debate with partner. Another point to make is that education is inexorable in countries, it supports the community to have profound eyes in social context, leading to a significant jump in people's intellectual level. For the reasons mentioned above, Not only I recognized that education is so important for people, but I also gave an idea that young people remember that “never give up” in any circumstance, most education. And go on discoveries, studies in other subjects.