some believe that students should learn a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. discuss bothe sides and give your opinion.

A highly controversial issue in education lead to divide two choices namely, a number of people suggest that pupils should study a laguage in as early as possible. However, others believe that language course must be delayed. I will discuss both views and give my point of view. One the one hand, studying a language in very beginning period is important. This is because students are equipped with good basic knowledge in language will support kids to enhance communication skills. For example, children in the kindergarten learn about language are more likely to make friends. Additionally, providing pupils with language course will help them to introduce and respect the diversity of cultures and traditions in the world. On the other hand, others believe that language course must be delivered soon for pupils. It was due to they require maturity cognitive development before deeply learn about language. It is crucial for pupils to more focus on numeracy and literacy abilities during early year. Furthermore, delaying opportunity to learn language will provide more space for student to be mastered in native language. For example, elementary school students are more ready to learn a foreign language because they already had good understanding in native language. To conclude, I believe that student must learn about language in very beginning time, because it is important to adjust themselves in environment. In addition, if language course are delayed, it will lead pupils into lagging behind