Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing sof skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Music plays an important role in society, also it one of the form of an entertainment. Some artists explain their ideas or talk about social problems in music. People listen music to take the rest and visit concerts as social activity. In the essay explained how music can play important role in society and also be an entertainment. Concerts and music festival are part of social life. For instance, people go to concerts with company for spend time together or alone to meet someone. A genre it can be point of common interest of people group. Moreover, concert it is wonderful place for spend time with family. Concerts it is one of the social activities such as museums, cinemas, and others. In addition, some artists use music to explain social problems. For example, artist 2Pac Shakur explained a lot of social problems on his songs. Due to for these questions paid attention by society. There are many artists that use their popularity to talk about problems. Otherwise, people use music for an entertainment purpose. People after hard work come to home and listen music for relax. Also, there are many genres of music that main purpose is dance. These genres are play in night clubs or in festivals. To sum up, from my opinion music can be used it different purposes. People can listen to music for relax and dance. From the other hand music plays important part in society because it gives opportunity people to spend time together and music can bring some ideas.