In some countries an average employee is legally obliged to retire at the age of 55 or 60, while in others, like Japan, people can work until they are physically and mentally fit to perform duties. what is the system prevailing in your country? until what age should people be allowed to countinue in salaried jobs. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Around the globe, in few countries professionals have specific age-criterion to exctract from their designation, whereas; in some states working people are free to continue their professional life until they feel intellectually and physically active, and still capable to concentrate on their job tasks such as in Japan. However, in our country this criterion is differ in both private and public sectors. In this essay, pertinent causes with few examples will be explicated regarding, which age should be strict for the rumeneration vacancies in detail. To begin, with the pre-eminent cause of living in more advanced and competitive era, it is necessary to implement specific retirement age laws in a country. In other words, it is a requirement for the success of any department to run institute with more latest trends, if they will not give the chance to young generation to take place and work with up-to-date strategies and abstract cognitive abilities due to the reserved seats of old employers for longer period. Consequently, they may not be able to work at extensive level with backword methodologies. A standout example is a google company, where after fifty five years of service they retire their staff member to recruit staff with modern capabilities. Hence, it is a world most renonwned website all over the world. Besides that, after adulthooh it is common in every region of the world, pepole's people are prone to develop many health issues such as heart problems, weak vision and memory loss issues because of many reasons. Therefore, after this age limit, they do not consider to work with persistent and preserverence abilities. To sum up, there are innumerable reasons to limit the age for salary related posts as they escalate stress and demand high proficiency at work place, which is not possible to maintan after adulthood with a wide range of physical and mental problems. It does not matter individual is working in private sector or in public sector. This age limit obligation aought sought bought to be apply in our country as well.