some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Nowadays, some people believe that educating boys and girls more important from attending mixed schools, while others think contrary that teaching girls and boys is better in individual schools. In my opinion, boys need to study with girls in mixed schools. On the one hand, studying in separate schools is necessary because if girls study along without boys that they will be study successful than boys. For example, in foreign university, they educate better in spite of separate, but it not for me. On the other hand, educating in mixed schools is better than studying separately, because studying with female get motivate for male. For example, if gentlemen study with lady that they get motivated and study better than after. And reading effeciency increases in that country. In conclusion, in my opinion boys need to study with girls.