People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People determining their career path at the beginning and continuing are more likely to have a rewarding working life instead of the others who change their occupations regularly. From my perspective, although patience in a career path is one of the keys to success, the experience of trying various jobs will acquire desirable working life First and foremost, those people are able to concentrate on training to enhance their skills more master, which seizes the opportunities for promotion. As a result, they will receive higher salaries than before and then can afford to buy exorbitant objects by which they are fascinated. It is the main reason why people who have more experience in their careers are quite uncomplicated to have a comfortable life at work. In contrast, trying a variety of works would improve feelings by preventing dull work from repetition. For instance, shop assistant will become bored because of the repetition of the job on a daily basis. Moreover, it brings the lack of money to obtain high income, which declines significant passion and effort in their work. And then they have to apply for another suitable job to get a salary extremely also more excited about new career. In conclusion, I supposed that job satisfaction depends on numerous factor, rather than a single determining career path for a long time