Some people think that job satisfaction is the most important factor when looking for a job. Others think that having job security is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today there is an intensive debate about what is the most important factor for individuals who are looking for a job. However, some argue that job convincing is a essential factor while another invoke that a job must provide sufficient wages, pension, and medical insurance.So, in this article, I am going to discuss both views and what is the best form them. Firstly, lots of experts discussed that the happiness is connecting with a satisfied career. For example, we witnessed a lot of individuals in varied social media areas like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and others provided a stunning samples of his businesses because they are like that are doing. Moreover, if person believes in his job he will be creative in their field. For this, those people who are defending about this idea believe that the job satisfaction is the most effective for goals achievement. On the other hand, another gathering go beyond that any career should be enables employees to live with his dinghy. For example, everyone needs fees for living, studying and treatment. Furthermore, individuals doing well in his duties by recieving sufficient wages during their contract with his institutions and secure his pensions after retirement. For this, job security is the best ways to achieve creativity according to latter group. To conclude, both views provided to us sufficient evidence that job satisfying and financial privilege are important. I believe that balance between them is required, and anyone was to perform his work without any of job satisfaction or job security, he would probably awful in his work. So, the complementary between two factors is required.