It is neither possible nor useful for a country to provide places in university for a high proportion of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

From last few years,there has been a constant upsurge in the number of youth students.So,it is difficult for the nation to offer enough seats for them in graduate courses.In my view,dispensing university educational services on such a large scale brings about no practical value to the society,and also,it is infeasible to carry out this policy. First of all,too much rise in population level results in making it impossible for all pupils to get a seat in particular campus. For example, as per national news survey of 2021,every third matric passed student of India was going abroad in search of higher education. Secondly,many colleges have a certain amount of percentage cut like 98 percent and above.Clearly,making it out of consideration list for majority of youth. Last but not the least, many students also goes to different countries to get a degree which inturns lessens the amount of vacant seats for a student of home country. On the other hand,if all apprentices gets admission in colleges irrespective of their merits.It will yield no benefit to the students who had worked hard in their high school years. For instance,a learner will study efficiently only when he gets in a university for the sake of securing a decent job. Moreover, no matter how many people graduate,only a certain number of jobs are available in the market. Thus,leaving many disciples unemployed. These were some reasons behind not accommodating all the youngsters. In conclusion,I fully agree with the view and firmly believe that it is non-viable and nugatory to accommodate an excessive number of young students at a university.