Children spend too much time watching TV and playing computer games. however it does not help in improving their mental abilities. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that children spend a lot of time watching and playing computer games, however it does not help in improving their mental abilities. This writer disagrees with this statement because of the strong determination due to the games and teenagers’ s gallantry. It must be understood that the games can help children build volition. With construction games, they have to complete the missions in order to increasing their level. If they don’ t complete it once, they have to play again, try and try to get the rewards. This not only help them build their will, but also help them have the patience. Another point to get into the consideration is the kids can have the brave learning from the games or videos on the TV. Although some games and video are violent and terrifying, they also make the children stronger. If these games and videos are used by a good way, the children can build their will, and also have some personal skills. For example, the horror games, some styles which trapped the players in the houses and they have to find the exit, will teach them how to use the available tools to get out of the houses or deal with the problems. In conclusion, the sturdy determination due to the games and the teenagers’ s gallantry are the main reasons why the spending too much time watching TV and playing computer games of the children are not help in developing their mental abilities is wrong. This essay has shown the children spend too much time watching and playing computer games is not help in improving their mental abilities is not true.