Some people think that children receive compulsory subjects in local schools, others prefer private schools. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People are divided as to whether pupils should get a mandatory knowledge in a free -paying school or regional school. From my view point children have to go to local education cetre instead of private for some reasons. Learning in private independent schools have key advantage. Due to a few quantity of pupils in the lessons, they can recieve more information about their subjects, by reason of absence of noise. As, from statistics we know that when there are 10 students in the classroom than 30, they are not only attentively listen their tutors but also can easily concentrating on the lessons. However studying in private schools are not affordable for many parents, since it is bleeding expensive. Despite the advantage of unprovided school, I believe that children can acquire more valuable practices in government schools. Communication skill is illustrative analogy of this. As since, many pupils are studying in class, their teachers organize with them teamwork which help them freely express their idea. in conclusion, although studying in private school increase the knowledge of pupils, I believe that local school lead to prodigious advantages.